Kenosha County Representatives

COUNTY BOARD SUPERVISORS

District 1 William Grady 262-654-5340 EMAIL William.Grady@kenoshacounty.org

District 2 Terry Rose 262-658-8006 EMAIL Terry.Rose@kenoshacounty.org

District 3 Jeffrey Gentz 262-945-8500 EMAIL Jeffrey.Gentz@kenoshacounty.org

District 4 Laura Belsky 262-705-5722 EMAIL Laura.Belsky@kenoshacounty.org

District 5 David Celebre 262-652-2150 EMAIL David.Celebre@kenoshacounty.org

District 6 Edward Kubicki 262-656-0361 EMAIL Edward.Kubicki@kenoshacounty.org

District 7 Daniel Gaschke 262-902-7028 EMAIL daniel.gaschke@kenoshacounty.org

District 8 Zach Rodriguez 262-914-6178 EMAIL Zach.Rodriguez@kenoshacounty.org

District 9 Chairman John J. O’Day 262-942-4100, 262-945-1323 EMAIL John.Oday@kenoshacounty.org

District 10 Andy Berg 262-705-9808 EMAIL andy.berg@kenoshacounty.org

District 11 Ronald J. Frederick 262-496-6074 EMAIL Ronald.Fredrick@kenoshacounty.org

District 12 Gabe Nudo 262-620-2574 EMAIL Gabe.Nudo@kenoshacounty.org

District 13 John Franco 262-857-6772 EMAIL john.franco@kenoshacounty.org

District 14 Boyd Fredrick 262-496-3066 EMAIL Boyd.Fredrick@kenoshacounty.org

District 15 Amy Maurer 262-854-0119 EMAIL amy.maurer@kenoshacounty.org

District 16 Jerry Gulley 262-891-7614 EMAIL Jerry.Gulley@kenoshacounty.org

District 17 Jeff Wamboldt 262-705-7434 EMAIL jeff.wambold@kenoshacounty.org

District 18 Vice-Chairwoman Monica Yuhas 262-469-3914 EMAIL Monica.Yuhas@kenoshacounty.org

District 19 Sandra Beth 262-221-7984 EMAIL sandra.beth@kenoshacounty.org

District 20 Sharon Pomaville 262-496-7025 EMAIL sharon.pomaville@kenoshacounty.org

District 21 Mark Nordigian 262-705-2347 EMAIL mark.nordigian@kenoshacounty.org

District 22 Erin Decker 262-885-6133 EMAIL erin.decker@kenoshacounty.org

District 23 Lon Wienke 262-492-5551 EMAIL Lon.Wienke@kenoshacounty.org


COUNTY EXECUTIVE

JIM KREUSER

Responsible for

  • Handles most administrative and management functions of the county government
  • Prepares annual county budget; Fall
    • Presented to the Kenosha County Board of Supervisors
    • Consists of road construction/maintenance, E-911, law enforcement, fire & emergency management, county parks and golf course, and other county operations.
  • Appoints & supervises county department heads
  • Appoints the non-elected members to all boards & commissions
    • All are subject to confirmation by the county board
  • Keep the community moving forward
    • Grow the economy
    • Attract new, well-paying jobs
    • “Providing top-notch services to the citizens of Kenosha County.”
    • Destination for tourists

More Info

Phone 262.653.2600

Fax 262.653.2817

Email jim.kreuser@kenoshacounty.org

Office 1010 56th St. Kenosha, WI 53140

Staff Jennie Tunkieicz 262-653-2831 jennie.tunkieicz@kenoshacounty.org

Karen Steigerwald 262-653-2600 karen.steigerwald@kenoshacounty.org

Brittney Garland 262-653-2600 brittney.garland@kenoshacounty.org


CLERK OF COURTS

REBECCA MATOSKA-MENTINK

Responsible for

  • Manage & coordinate the general business & financial operations of the Kenosha County Circuit Court
  • Plan budgets
  • Case management & event tracking
  • Collection of case related fees, fines, & forfeitures
  • Courtroom operation support
  • Facility planning
  • Jury management
  • Records management

More Info

Phone 262.653.2664

Office 912 56th st. Kenosha County Courthouse, Kenosha WI 53140

Pre-trial Facility/Intake Court 927 54th St. Kenosha, WI 53140


County Clerk

REGI BACHOCHIN

Responsible for

  • Continue to conduct all federal, state, and countywide elections in an efficient manner.
  • Continue to have auctions of tax-deeded properties and return them to the tax rolls.
  • Continue to provide quality services to the public.
  • Continue to serve the County Board of Supervisors

This job is the most complicated position in Wisconsin’s local government.

The County Clerk is the official recorder keeper of the county.

More Info

Phone 262.653.2552

Fax 262-653-2552

Email regi.bachochin@kenoshacounty.org

Office 1010 56th St. Kenosha, WI 53140

Staff Sherri Stocker 262.653.2420 sherri.stocker@kenoshacounty.org

Denise Ewing 262.653.2455 denise.ewing@kenoshacounty.org


COUNTY TREASURER

TERI JACOBSON

Responsible for

  • Continue the process to improve & refine the office’s computer functions.
  • Constantly study & monitor county investments and banking functions to achieve maximum efficiency & return.
  • Customer service at its finest to Kenosha county residents.
  • Use county funds responsibly to select top priority investments.
  • Work with state legislators on tax-related matters to assure resolutions in the best interest of Kenosha County.
  • Work with WI Department of Revenue to assure the implementation of the most effective and efficient methods of administering state prescribed programs.
  • Improve office functions to provide excellence in customer service to both internal & external customers.

More Info

Phone 262.653.2542

Fax 262.653.2564

Email teri.jacobson@kenoshacounty.org

Office 1010 56th St. Kenosha, WI 53140


REGISTER OF DEEDS

JOELLYN STORZ

Responsible for

  • Files, records, & issues instruments & documents of significance both to the community as a whole and to its individual citizens.
  • Information distributions & requests such as
    • Vital records documenting the span of our lives from birth to death
    • Land records documenting title to real property in Kenosha county

More Info

Phone 262.653.2444

Email JoEllyn.Storz@kenoshacounty.org

Office 1010 56th St., Kenosha, WI 53140

Staff Jennifer Mack 262.653.2751 Jennifer.Mack@kenoshacounty.org


DISTRICT ATTORNEY

MICHEAL GRAVLEY

Responsible for

  • Uphold the rule of law, vigorously prosecute criminals, & seek justice for victims of crime.
  • Constitutional Officer
  • Aggressively & fairly prosecute those who violate the laws of Kenosha County and the State of WI.
    • Criminal offenses
    • Juvenile delinquency
    • CHIPS cases
    • Traffic Violations
    • County ordinance
    • DNR cases
  • Special Attention to crimes of
    • Sensitive crimes: child abuse & sexual assault crimes
    • Violent crimes and habitual (career) criminals
    • Drug Dealers: especially those who traffic commercially in a large number *should be “what the law says the number of controlled substances
    • Domestic violence abuse case
    • Juvenile delinquencies, children in need of protective supervision (CHIPS), & termination of parental rights (TPR) cases where appropriate

More Info

Phone 262.653.2400

Email Michael.Gravely@da.wi.gov

Office 912 56th St., Molinaro Building, Kenosha, WI 53140

Staff Angelina Gabriele angelina.gebriele@da.wi.gov

Heather Beasy heather.beasy@da.wi.gov


SHERIFF

DAVID BETH

Responsible for

  • To serve the public faithfully while conducting our daily duties

More Info

Phone 262.605.5100

Office 1000 55th St. Kenosha, WI 53140

Staff Chief Deputy Sheriff Marc Levin 262.605.5100

Michelle Battellini 262.605.5173 Michelle.Battellini@kenoshacounty.org

Kathy Kemen 262.605.5172 Kathy.Kemen@kenoshacounty.org

Captain Bill Beth 262.605.5100

Jasleen Kaur 262.605.5100

Sherry McKeever 262-605-7900

Horace Staples 262-605-7903 horace.staples@kenoshacounty.org