Wisconsin Elected Officials

WI STATE LEGISLATURE


House Legislature Representatives

District 1 Bryan Steil 202-225-3031

District 2 Mark Pocan 202-225-2906

District 3 Ron Kind 202-225-5506

District 4 Gwen Moore 202-225-4572

District 5 Scott Fitzgerald 202-225-5101

District 6 Glenn Grothman 202-225-2476

District 7 Thomas Tiffany 202-225-3365

District 8 Mike Gallagher 202-225-5665


Senate Legislature Representatives

Ron Johnson 202-224-5323

Tammy Baldwin 202-224-5653


GOVERNOR OF WI

Tony Evers D 608-266-1212

Reelection in 2022


State Senators By District


WI Senators

District 1 Andre Jacque (608) 266-3512 EMAIL Sen.Jacque@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 2 Robert Cowles (608) 266-0484 , (800) 334-1465 EMAIL Sen.Cowles@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 3 Tim Carpenter (608) 266-8535 EMAIL Sen.Carpenter@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 4 Lena Taylor (608) 266-5810 EMAIL Sen.Taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 5 Dale Kooyenga (608) 266-2512, (866) 817-6061 EMAIL Sen.Kooyenga@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 6 LaTonya Johnson (608) 266-2500, (877) 474-2000 EMAIL en.Johnson@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 7 Chris Larson (608) 266-7505 , (800) 361-5487 EMAIL Sen.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 8 Alberta Darling (608) 266-5830 EMAIL Sen.Darling@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 9 Devin LeMahieu (608) 266-2056 EMAIL Sen.LeMahieu@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 10 Rob Stafsholt (608) 266-7745 EMAIL Sen.Stafsholt@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 11 Stephen Nass (608) 266-2635 EMAIL Sen.Nass@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 12 Mary Felzkowski (608) 266-2509 EMAIL Sen.Felzkowski@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 13 Vacant – none in office

District 14 Joan Ballweg (608) 266-0751 EMAIL Sen.Ballweg@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 15 Janis Ringhand (608) 266-2253 EMAIL Sen.Ringhand@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 16 Melissa Agard (608) 266-9170 EMAIL Sen.Agard@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 17 Howard Marklein (608) 266-0703 EMAIL Sen.Marklein@legis.wi.gov

District 18 Dan Feyen (608) 266-5300 EMAIL Sen.Feyen@legis.wi.gov

District 19 Roger Roth (608) 266-0718, (800) 579-8717 EMAIL Sen.Roth@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 20 Duey Stroebel (608) 266-7513 EMAIL Sen.Stroebel@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 21 Van Wanggaard (608) 266-1832 , (866) 615-7510 EMAIL Sen.Wanggaard@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 22 Robert Wirch (608) 267-8979, (262) 694-7379 EMAIL Sen.Wirch@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 23 Kathleen Bernier (608) 266-7511 EMAIL Sen.Bernier@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 24 Patrick Testin (608) 266-3123 EMAIL Sen.Testin@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 25 Janet Bewley (608) 266-3510, (800) 469-6562 EMAIL Sen.Bewley@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 26 Kelda Roys (608) 266-1627 EMAIL Sen.Roys@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 27 Jon Erpenbach (608) 266-6670 EMAIL Sen.Erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 28 Julian Brandley (608) 266-5400 EMAIL Sen.Bradley@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 29 Jerry Petrowski (608) 266-2502 EMAIL Sen.Petrowski@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 30 Eric Wimberger (608) 266-5670 EMAIL Sen.Wimberger@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 31 Jeff Smith (608) 266-8546, (877) 763-6636 EMAIL Sen.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 32 Brad Pfaff (608) 266-5490 EMAIL Sen.Pfaff@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 33 Chris Kapenga (608) 266-9174, (800) 863-8883 EMAIL Sen.Kapenga@legis.wisconsin.gov