City Representatives

Kenosha, WI

City of Kenosha

Mayor of Kenosha John Antaramian

City of Kenosha Administrator John Morrissey

Kenosha Common Council

Kenosha Districts

District 1 Eric J. Haugaard 262-721-8245

District 2 Bill Siel 262-657-3434

District 3 Jan Michalski 262-652-0948

District 4 Holly Kangas 262-771-2282

District 5 Rocco J. Lamacchia, Sr. 262-945-7280

District 6 Dave Paff 262-496-1591

District 7 Shayna Griffin 262-484-3601

District 8 Bruce C. Fox 262-652-0577

District 9 Keith W. Rosenberg 262-914-5337

District 10 Anthony Kennedy 262-496-1460

District 11 Rollin Pizzala 262-705-6463

District 12 Mitchell Pedersen 262-287-8304

District 13 Curt Wilson 262-654-1445

District 14 Daniel Prozanski Jr. 262-237-0971

District 15 Jack Rose 262-605-9038

District 16 Dominic Ruffalo 262-945-0442

District 17 David F. Bogdala 262-697-8385

Five members appointed by the Mayor of Kenosha

  1. Bruce McCurdy – Term expires May 1st, 2021

  2. Leo J. Chiappetta – Term expires May 1st, 2022

  3. Richard M. Gallo – Term expires May 1st, 2023

  4. Everett Butler – Term expires May 1st, 2024

  5. Geri R. Cucunato – Term expires May 1st, 2025

Responsible for

  • Solely responsible for appointing the Police Chief and Fire Chief

  • Approves appointment of new police officers as well as promotions in both departments

  • Ability to set the qualifications for police officers and firefighters; must pass a written test for new officers/firefighters

  • Convening disciplinary hearings if charges are filed by the Police Chief, Fire Chief, and all citizen against a police officer or firefighter

    • Said candidate must be a resident of the City of Kenosha

Chairman John M. Antaramian

President Designee Ald. Dan Prozanski Jr.

Public Works Representative Ald. David Bogdala

Park Representative Ald. Jan Michalski

Michael Foster

Dennis Filippelli

Craig Free

Lydia Spottswood

Charles Bradley

Veronica Flores

Responsible for

  • Making and adopting a Master Plan for the physical development of the municipality

  • Making reports and recommendations relating to the plan and development of the city

  • Holding public meetings and hearings

  • Recommendations to the Common Council amendments, supplements, or modifications of the Master Plan or other land-use regulations

Joseph E. Olson

Mark Pierog

Michael Johnson Jr.

Amy Lonergan

Bruce McCurdy

CONTACT Jo Baltes 262-653-4130

Responsible for

  • Reviewing and commenting on the director of Human Resources proposals for new and regulations or for amendments to existing and regulations authorized the governing ordinance

  • Serves as an appeals body to hear appeals from disciplinary actions

  • After hearing an appeal, the commission shall have the authority to affirm, reverse, or modify the action of the appointing official